Okay, I don't know if I have talked about this yet, but next fall I am transferring colleges.  So, the other day I was thinking about all of this and I realized that I am going to be leaving Ball State, and it is very unlikely that I will ever return.  Obviously I already knew I was leaving, but I didn't think about the not returning part.  There are several things here that I have not yet experienced, and I really want to before I leave at the end of this semester.

One big thing that comes to mind is going to the Hot Dog Man in the village.  SOOOOOO . . . . if you are seeing this on my facebook page, or if you are one of my friends at school, let me know when you are free because I want to go before I leave, and I want to go with YOU!

I can't really think of anything else at the moment that I want to do before leaving this city, but I'm sure there are more . . . many, many more.  I guess I'll let you know later if I think of anymore because I definitely don't want to go alone on these future adventures. =)



Leave a Reply.